Wordsworth's corpus currently contains the full text of the following books.
Title Author Country Published
Belinda Maria Edgeworth Ireland 1801
Memoirs of Carwin the Biloquist Charles Brockden Brown USA 1805
Leonora Maria Edgeworth Ireland 1806
Coelebs in Search of a Wife Hannah More UK 1808
Sense & Sensibility Jane Austen UK 1811
Pride & Prejudice Jane Austen UK 1813
Mansfield Park Jane Austen UK 1814
Emma Jane Austen UK 1815
Persuasion Jane Austen UK 1818
Northanger Abbey Jane Austen UK 1818
Frankenstein Mary Shelley UK 1818
Precaution James Fenimore Cooper USA 1820
Mathilda Mary Shelley UK 1820
Vivian Grey Benjamin Disraeli UK 1827
Helen Maria Edgeworth Ireland 1834
The Pickwick Papers Charles Dickens UK 1837
The Narrative of Arthur Gordon Pym Edgar Allan Poe USA 1838
Nicholas Nickleby Charles Dickens UK 1839
Oliver Twist Charles Dickens UK 1839
Jane Eyre Charlotte Brontë UK 1848
Wuthering Heights Emily Brontë UK 1848
The Tenant of Wildfell Hall Anne Brontë UK 1848
David Copperfield Charles Dickens UK 1850
Moby-Dick Herman Melville USA 1851
North & South Elizabeth Gaskell UK 1854
The Woman in White Wilkie Collins UK 1859
Great Expectations Charles Dickens UK 1861
The Moonstone Wilkie Collins UK 1868
Little Women Louisa May Alcott USA 1869
Little Men Louisa May Alcott USA 1871
The Gilded Age Mark Twain & Charles Dudley Warner USA 1873
Far from the Madding Crowd Thomas Hardy UK 1874
The Way We Live Now Anthony Trollope UK 1875
Daniel Deronda George Eliot UK 1876
The Portrait of a Lady Henry James USA 1881
Jo's Boys Louisa May Alcott USA 1886
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Robert Louis Stevenson UK 1886
The Bostonians Henry James USA 1886
The Mystery of a Hansom Cab Fergus Hume Australia 1886
A Study in Scarlet Arthur Conan Doyle UK 1887
The Sign of the Four Arthur Conan Doyle UK 1890
Tess of the d'Urbervilles Thomas Hardy UK 1891
The Picture of Dorian Gray Oscar Wilde Ireland 1891
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Arthur Conan Doyle UK 1892
The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes Arthur Conan Doyle UK 1894
Dracula Bram Stoker Ireland 1897
The Awakening Kate Chopin USA 1899
My Brilliant Career Miles Franklin Australia 1901
The Hound of the Baskervilles Arthur Conan Doyle UK 1902
The House of Mirth Edith Wharton USA 1905
The Return of Sherlock Holmes Arthur Conan Doyle UK 1905
The Man Who Was Thursday G.K. Chesterton UK 1908
A Room With a View E.M. Forster UK 1908
Howards End E.M. Forster UK 1910
The Autobiography of an Ex-Colored Man James Weldon Johnson USA 1912
The Custom of the Country Edith Wharton USA 1913
The Return of the Soldier Rebecca West UK 1918
This Side of Paradise F. Scott Fitzgerald USA 1920
The Mysterious Affair at Styles Agatha Christie UK 1920
The Secret Adversary Agatha Christie UK 1922
The Glimpses of the Moon Edith Wharton USA 1922
Whose Body? Dorothy L. Sayers UK 1923